## ANNEX A

## Regional Training Course on the physical protection of radioactive sources

Mumbai, India, 9-13 October 2006

## LIST OF MEMBER STATES TO BE INVITED

China, People's Republic of
Indonesia, Republic of
Japan
Kazakhstan, Republic of
Kyrgyz Republic
Korea, Republic of
Malaysia
Mongolia
Myanmar, Union of
Philippines, Republic of the
Sri Lanka, Democratic Socialist Republic of
Thailand, Kingdom of
Vietnam, Socialist Republic of

Bangladesh, People's Republic of

## LIST OF NON-MEMBER STATES TO BE INVITED

East Timor
Lao People's Democratic Republic
Seychelles

Cambodia